Learning Series 101

       At first I was pretty skeptical about having to attend a learning workshop. I honestly didn’t know what I would get out of it if anything, but it turns out I learned a lot! Not necessarily about myself, but about how to help others. The idea of being able to identify the best way individual people learn is an effective tool that I can use to not only teach more effectively, but lead people more effectively. It’s a great thing to keep in mind while trying to communicate with people, and I’m really glad I went. (:

Leave a Reply

